My Cart



ZZ Top CD, Rio Grande Mud, UK Import

$8.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  UK Import.  Original Warner Brothers Records pressing.  This is not a promotional version. 

1. Francine
2. Just Got Paid
3. Mushmouth Shoutin'
4. Ko Ko Blue
5. Chevrolet
6. Apologies To Pearly
7. Bar-B-Q
8. Sure Got Cold After The Rain Fell
9. Whiskey'n Mama
10. Down Brownie

Guaranteed to play perfectly.