My Cart



Zebra CD, Self-titled, S/T, Same, NEW

$10.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in NEW / Factory Sealed condition.  Original Atlantic pressing.  This is not a promotional version, no holes, slices for marks

1. Tell Me What You Want
2. One More Chance
3. Slow Down
4. As I Said Before
5. Who's Behind the Door
6. When You Get There
7. Take Your Fingers From My Hair
8. Don't Walk Away
9. la la Song, The

Make sure to read our Full in Bloom interview with Randy Jackson

Guaranteed to play perfectly.