My Cart



Winters Bane CD, Heart of a Killer, German Import, Judas Priest, 1993 Massacre

$40.00 USD

Winters Bane : Heart of a Killer [Cat. No.:  MASS CD 013]
Cd, case, and inserts are in mint / near mint condition, guaranteed to play perfectly.  Original 1993 Massacre Records CD release, made in Germany. Features vocalist Tim "Ripper" Owens, also of Judas Priest and Iced Earth.  This is NOT a promotional copy.  No need to ask, I do not sell bootlegs.

1. Wages of Sin
2. Blink of an Eye
3. Heart of a Killer
4. Horror Glances
5. The Silhouette
6. Reflections Within
7. Haunted House
8. Night Shade
9. Winters Bane
10. Cleansing Mother