My Cart



White Lion CD, Fight to Survive, Digi, 7 Bonus Tracks

$25.00 USD

Cd, digi-case and insert are in mint / near mint condition.  Original Deadline Records pressing.  There is a black magic marker line over barcode (pictured).

1. Broken Heart
2. Cherokee
3. Fight To Survive
4. Where Do We Run
5. In The City
6. All The Fallen Men
7. All Burn In Hell
8. Kid of 1000 Faces
9. El Salvador
10. The Road To Valhalla

11. Hungry
12. Don't Give Up
13. Lonely Nights
14. Sweet Little Lovin'
15. Broken Heart
16. Fight To Survive
17. Tell Me


Guaranteed to play perfectly.