My Cart



White Lion CD, Big Game, Japanese Import, Original Victor, VICP-2050

$30.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  No obi strip.  Original 1989 Victor Records pressing.  This is not a promotional version - no promo holes, promo slices, or promo marks.

1. Goin' Home Tonight
2. Dirty Woman
3. Little Fighter
4. Broken Home
5. Baby Be Mine
6. Living on the Edge
7. Let's Get Crazy
8. Don't Say It's Over
9. If My Mind Is Evil
10. Radar Love
11. Cry For Freedom

Producer: Michael Wagener

Album Notes
Even though none of the singles matched the chart performances of "Wait" or "When the Children Cry," and even though it runs a bit long, Big Game is still a worthy follow-up to Pride. There are two major MTV hits present, a Van Halen-ized version of Golden Earring's "Radar Love" and "Little Fighter," an ode to Greenpeace. ~ Steve Huey

Guaranteed to play perfectly.