My Cart



Venom CD,Old, New, Borrowed & Blue, UK Import,1993 Bleeding Hearts,Greatest Hits

$27.00 USD

Venom : Old, New, Borrowed and Blue [Cat. No.:  CDBLEED 7]
Cd, case, and inserts are in mint / near mint condition, guaranteed to play perfectly.  Original 1993 Bleeding Hearst Records CD release, made in England.  Includes 15 of the band's most classic tracks, including "Countess Bathory", "Welcome to Hell" and "The Witching Hour".  This is NOT a promotional copy.  No need to ask, I do not sell bootlegs.

1. Countess Bathory
2. Skeletal Dance
3. Speed King
4. Welcome to Hell
5. Playtime
6. Die Hard
7. Clarisse
8. Hell Bent for Leather
9. Prime Evil
10. Teacher's Pet
11. School Daze
12. Faerie Tale
13. Megalomania
14. Temples of Ice
15. The Witching Hour