My Cart



U.D.O. Cassette, Mean Machine, Accept, Udo Dirkschneider

$10.00 USD

Cassette and insert are in mint / near mint condition, looks unplayed.  RCA Records release.  This is not a promotional version, no promo holes, slices, or marks.

1. Don't Look Back

2. Break The Rules

3. We're History

4. Painted Love

5. Mean Machine

6. Dirty Boys

7. Streets On Fire

8. Lost Passion

9. Sweet Little Child

10. Catch My Fall

11. Still In Love With You


Guaranteed to play perfectly.