My Cart



U.D.O. Cassette, Faceless World, Accept, Udo Dirkschneider

$10.00 USD

Cassette and insert are in mint / near mint condition, looks unplayed.  RCA Records release.  This is not a promotional version, no promo holes, slices, or marks.

1. Heart of Gold
2. Blitz of Lightning
3. System of Life
4. Faceless World
5. Stranger
6. Restricted Area
7. Living on a Frontline
8. Trip to Nowhere
9. Born to Run
10. Can't Get Enough
11. Unspoken Words
12. Future Land


Guaranteed to play perfectly.