My Cart



Twisted Sister CD, You Can't Stop Rock n Roll, Dee Snider, Bonus Tracks

$15.00 USD

Cassette and insert are in mint / near mint condition.  Spitfire Records release. This is not a promotional version, no promo holes, slices, or marks.

1. The Kids Are Back
2. Like a Knife in the Back
3. Live to Ride Ride to Live
4. I Am (I'm Me)
5. The Power and the Glory
6. We're Gonna Make It
7. I've Had Enough
8. I'll Take You Alive
9. You're Not Alone (Suzette's Song)
10. You Can't Stop Rock 'n' Roll
11. One Man Woman - (bonus track)
12. Four Barrel Heart of Love - (bonus track)
13. Feel the Power - (bonus track)


Guaranteed to play perfectly.