My Cart



Trip Shakespeare CD, Lulu, 1991 A&M Records

$4.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition, looks new.  Original 1993 Broken Records Pressing.  This is a promotional version, hole on barcode on back insert, no hole on cd case.

1. None of the Regular Rules Were True...
2. Lulu
3. Bachelorette
4. Your Mouth
5. Will You Be Found
6. Down My Block
7. Jill Can Drive
8. Look at the Moon
9. Graveyard
10. Bonneville
11. Today You Move
12. Patricia
13. ...Down the Dusty Road
14. If You Miss Me
15. [Untitled Track] - (hidden track)

Guaranteed to play perfectly.