My Cart



Tortoise Corpse CD, Worlds Got a Problem, RARE UK Import, 1991 Tombstone,World's

$35.00 USD

Tortoise Corpse : Worlds Got a Problem [Cat. No.:  CORPSE 001 CD]
Cd, case, and inserts are in mint / near mint condition, guaranteed to play perfectly.  The number "1700" has been written on the inside of the back insert (see pic), on the blank white part of the insert that is normally hidden by the Cd tray.  Original 1991 Tombstone Records CD release, made in England.  This title is long out-of-print and very hard to find.  This is NOT a promotional copy.  No need to ask, I do not sell bootlegs.

  1. Atomic Attack
  2. Visions of Lust
  3. In Gods Name
  4. World's Got a Problem
  5. Psychotaff
  6. Loony Toon (Wake Up Mad)
  7. Efnisien
  8. I Fell In Love (W.M.S.)
  9. Under the Blade
  10. The Legacy
  11. We Kill