My Cart



The Moody Blues CD, On the Threshold of a Dream, Original Deram, No Back Insert

$16.00 USD
The Moody Blues - On the Threshold of a Dream  [Cat. No.:  820 170-2]
Please Note: There is no back insert with this title.  
Cd, case and insert booklet are in mint / near mint condition, guaranteed to play perfectly.  Cd has a couple of light scratches that do NOT affect play, front insert has very light wear, case looks like new.  Original Deram Records CD release of the classic 1969 album.  This is NOT a promotional copy.  No need to ask, I do not sell bootlegs.
1. In the Beginning
2. Lovely to See You
3. Dear Diary
4. Send Me No Wine
5. To Share Our Love
6. So Deep Within You
7. Never Comes the Day
8. Lazy Day
9. Are You Sitting Comfortably
10. The Dream
11. Pt. 1 Have You Heard
12. The Voyage
13. Pt. 2 Have You Heard