My Cart



The Brojos CD, Self-titled, S/T, Same, Fibits: CD, LP & Cassette Store

$3.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition, looks new. Original 1990 Warner Brothers Records release. This is not a promotional version, no promo holes, slices, or marks.

1. Slow Motion
2. Alive and Kickin'
3. Live Like a King
4. Give It Away
5. All Fall Down
6. Love Lives Inside Your Heart
7. Too Hot
8. Wildflowers Always Grow Back
9. If You Were Here With Me Tonight
10. 1000 Colors

Album Notes
The Brojos: Doug Johnson (vocals, keyboards, bass), Dave Blank (guitars),Dan Johnson (keyboards, percussion).Additional personnel: Rick O'Dell, Kirk Whalum, David Eiland (saxophones), Mone Mior (keyboards), Heidi, Janet, Cynthia Johnson, Jevetta Steele, Jearlyn Steele Battle, Gwen Matthews (background vocals).Recorded at 45RPM Recording, Minneapolis, Minnesota.

Guaranteed to play perfectly.