My Cart



The Bobs CD, My, I'm Large

$5.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  Original Rhino Records Pressing.  This is not a promotional version.

1. I'm Large My
2. Helmet
3. My Husband Was a Weatherman
4. Mopping, Mopping Mopping
5. Bulky Rhythm
6. You Really Got a Hold on Me
7. Johnny's Room
8. Please Let Me Be Your Third World Country
9. Valentino's
10. Banana Love
11. Little Red Riding Hood
12. My Shoes

Album Notes
The Bobs: Richard Greene, Gunnar Madsen, Matthew Stull, Janie Scott.Audio Mixers: Jeff Kliment; Gary Clayton.Originally released in 1987, MY, I'M LARGE presents an entertaining a cappella set by the Bobs, a San Francisco-based vocal quartet with a strikingly quirky aesthetic. Highlights of this album by the gleefully absurdist group include "Mopping, Mopping, Mopping" and "Please Let Me Be Your Third World Country."

Guaranteed to play perfectly.