My Cart



Syre Cassette, It Ain't Pretty Being Easy, Indie Release, Red Light

$22.00 USD

Cassette and insert are in Mint / Near Mint condition, light wear on the case.  Original 1990 indie release on Red Light Records.  Has promo hole (pictured), no hole on cassette case.   

1. Flaunt It
2. Say Hi To My Girlfriend
3. (Can't Believe) I'm With You
4. You Never Looked Back
5. Summertime
6. Fridays Smile
7. The Way You're Lookin' Tonight
8. Never Said Goodbye
9. In Your Eyes
10. Ain't Seen Nothin'

Guaranteed to play perfectly.