My Cart



Sweet Lizard Illtet CD, Self-titled, S/T, Same, 1992

$5.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  Medium wear on cd case.  Original Merciless Records Pressing. Has promo hole on barcode, no hole on cd case.  

UPC: 075992683425
Artist: Sweet Lizard Illtet
Format: CD
Release Year: 1992
Record Label: Warner Bros.
Genre: Rock & Pop

Track Listing
1. Mutiny Zoo
2. Rat Funk
3. Herstory
4. Soule
5. Merry-Go-Thrills
6. Merry-Go-Thrills
7. Merry-Go-Thrills
8. Merry-Go-Thrills
9. Merry-Go-Thrills
10. A School of Fish
11. No Rock & Roll in Hell
12. Ashes
13. Freekdom (Night of the Living People)
14. Trainscream
15. Illtet
16. Post WW III Strut
17. T.Y.F.I.T.A.

Album Notes
Sweet Lizard Illtet: E. Zef (vocals, electric violin, guitar, samples, scratching), Boo Reiners (guitars, vocals), Mike Kilmer (bass, vocals, Fender Rhodes, samples, programming), Mike Shockley (drums, percussion, vocals, programming), Wylie Wirth (electronic drums, percussion, vocals).Producers: Rob Grenoble, Ellis D., Mike Shockley, E. Zef, Mike Kilmer.Engineers: Rob Grenoble, John "Defboy" Siket, James MacMillan.

Guaranteed to play perfectly.