My Cart



Stevie B CD, In My Eyes, 1988 LMR

$5.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  Original 1988 LMR Pressing.  

1. I Wanna Be The One
2. Girl I Am Searching For You
3. I Came To Rock Your Body
4. Love Me For Life
5. In My Eyes
6. Lifetime Love Affair
7. Come With Me
8. Children Of Tomorrow
9. I Wanna Be The One (Bonus Mix)

Guaranteed to play perfectly.