My Cart



Silent Rage CD, Shattered Hearts, 2001 Z Records, Czech Import, RARE

$40.00 USD

Silent Rage : Shattered Hearts [Cat. No.:  ZR 1997054]
Cd, case, and inserts are in mint / near mint condition, guaranteed to play perfectly.  Original 1991 Z Records CD release, made in the Czech Republic. This is NOT a promotional copy.  No need to ask, I do not sell bootlegs.

1. Rich Young and Pretty
2. Rebel With a Cause
3. Shattered Hearts
4. Sarina
5. Fight For Rock
6. Make It or Break It
7. Goodnight Lorraine
8. Wanting You
9. She Can Shake It
10. Youre Not the First One
11. Some Kind of Woman