My Cart



Rivalen der Rennbahn CD, Soundtrack, Fibits: CD, LP & Cassette Store

$10.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition. Original HANSA release. This is not a promotional version, no promo holes, slices, or marks.

   1. Rivalen der Rennbahn (Instrumental) Countdown G.T.O. 2:47               
   2. Samuraj Nino De Angelo 3:58               
   3. It's A Game (Long Version) Les McKeown 5:16               
   4. I Need Your Love Tonight Marianne Rosenberg 3:43               
   5. Magic Race (Long Version) Countdown G.T.O. 6:21               
   6. Once I'm Gonna Stay Forever (Long Version) Ricky Shayne 5:34               
   7. Love Suite Blue System 3:14               
   8. I'm Your Lady Ann Turner 3:15               
   9. Don't Kill It Carol Nino De Angelo 3:33               
 10. Samuraj (Instrumental) Countdown G.T.O. 3:58               
 11. Rivalen der Rennbahn - Reprise (Instrumental) Countdown G.T.O. 1:17 

Guaranteed to play perfectly.