My Cart



Rainbow 8-Track Tape, NEW, Difficult to Cure, Joe Lynn Turner, Blackmore, Deep Purple

$30.00 USD
Rainbow - Difficult to Cure
This 8-Track is still factory sealed.

Ritchie Blackmore - guitar
Don Airey - keyboard
Roger Glover - bass, percussion, producer
Joe Lynn Turner - vocals
Bobby Rondinelli - drums
Flemming Rasmussen - engineer
1. "I Surrender"   Russ Ballard 4:01
2. "Spotlight Kid"   Ritchie Blackmore, Roger Glover 4:54
3. "No Release"   Blackmore, Glover, Don Airey 5:33
4. "Magic"   Brian Moran 4:07
5. "Vielleicht Das Nächste Mal (Maybe Next Time)" (instrumental) Blackmore, Airey 3:17
6. "Can't Happen Here"   Blackmore, Glover 4:57
7. "Freedom Fighter"   Blackmore, Glover, Joe Lynn Turner 4:21
8. "Midtown Tunnel Vision"   Blackmore, Glover, Turner 4:31
9. "Difficult to Cure (Beethoven's Ninth)" (instrumental) Ludwig van Beethoven, arr. by Blackmore, Glover, Airey

Guaranteed to play perfectly.