My Cart



Radio Active Cats CD, Radioactive, Self-titled, S/T, Same

$8.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  There is a promo hole on the barcode and back insert, does not affect cd case because it ships in a brand new case.

1. Shotgun Shack
2. Hold on Tight
3. Bed of Roses
4. Finger in the Pie
5. Standin' in the Rain
6. Love Razor
7. Cry on My Shoulder
8. Think About Love
9. Cheap Mascara
10. Knock Knock
11. Hot Sweat Wet

Album Notes
Radio Active Cats: Shel Graves (guitar, vocals), Ian Espinoza (guitars, mandolin, background vocals), Ron Maldonado (acoustic & electric bass), Michael Graves (drums, percussion, vocals).Additional personnel: Joe "Simon" Seibert (keyboards), Michael Doman (percussion).Recorded at Cherokee Studios and Can Am Studios, Los Angeles, California.All songs written by members of Radio Active Cats.Some great blues-influenced heavy metal with a slight nod toward country-rock as well. It's quite heavy and remarkable for a debut, very impressive. ~ John Book

Guaranteed to play perfectly.