My Cart



Quireboys CD, From Tooting to Barking, MINT,UK Import, 1994 Castle,Greatest Hits

$20.00 USD

Quireboys - From Tooting to Barking [Cat. No.: ESM CD 400]
Item is in MINT condition, looks like a brand new copy.  Original 1994 Castle Communications CD release, made in England.  This is NOT a promotional copy.  No need to ask, I do not sell bootlegs.

1. 7 O'Clock
2. Hey You
3. Man on the Loose
4. Mayfair
5. Where've You Been To
6. Whipping Boy
7. Devil of a Man
8. Hates to Please
9. I Don't Love You Again
10. Roses & Rings