My Cart



Quiet Riot Cassette, Self-titled, S/T, Same, NEW, Factory Sealed

$25.00 USD

Cassette, case and insert are in NEW / FACTORY SEALED condition.  Original 1988 Pasha / Epic release. This is not a promotional version - no promo holes, promo slices, or promo marks.  

Side One

1. Stay With Me Tonight
2. Callin' The Shots
3. Run To You
4. I'm Fallin'
5. King Of The Hill

Side Two

1. The Joker
2. Lunar Obsession
3. Don't Wanna Be Your Fool
4. Coppin' A Feel
5. In A Rush
6. Empty Promises

Guaranteed to play perfectly.