My Cart



Queen CD, Made In Heaven, 1995 Parlophone, Freddie Mercury

$30.00 USD
Queen - Made In Heaven [Cat. No.:  7243 8 36088 2 9]
Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition, guaranteed to play perfectly.  Original 1995 Parlophone Records CD release.  This is NOT a promotional copy.  No need to ask, I do not sell bootlegs.
1. It's a Beautiful Day
2. Made in Heaven
3. Let Me Live
4. Mother Love
5. My Life Has Been Saved
6. I Was Born to Love You
7. Heaven for Everyone
8. Too Much Love Will Kill You
9. You Don't Fool Me
10. Winter's Tale, A
11. It's a Beautiful Day (Reprise)