My Cart



Ottmar Liebert CD, Nouveau Flamenco

$5.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.   Flamenco-style.  Original 1990 Higher Octave Pressing. This is not a promotional version - no promo holes, promo slices, or promo marks.  

UPC: 0 18317-7026-23

Artist: Ottmar Liebert
Format: CD
Release Year: 1990
Record Label: Higher Octave
Genre: Flamenco, International

Track Listing
1. Barcelona Nights
2. Heart Still/Beating
3. 3 Women Walking
4. 2 the Night (Fast Cars/4 Frank)
5. Passing Storm
6. Santa Fe
7. Surrender 2 Love
8. Waiting 4 Stars 2 Fall
9. Road 2 Her Home
10. After the Rain
11. Flowers of Romance
12. Moon Over Trees
13. Shadows

Album Notes
Personnel includes: Ottmar Liebert (guitar); Jon Gagan (bass); Jeff Sussman (percussion); Stefan Liebert.  The debut album that started it all.

Guaranteed to play perfectly.