My Cart



Oscar Peterson 2 LP, Trio in Transition, The EmArcy Jazz Series, Fibits: LP, CD, Video & Cassette Store

$12.50 USD

Label:  Mercury Records EMS-2-405

LP Condition:  Both - Near Mint

Cover Condition:  Excellent, looks great, just a few signs of age (please view pictures)

Paper Sleeve:  Good

Additional comments: All of my albums are from my personal collection and the vinyl almost always is in beautiful condition, unless otherwise stated.  Most of the vinyl is in MINT condition but I usually grade it NEAR MINT, just in case I overlooked a spot.  All of our vinyl is guaranteed! 

This is not a promotional version, no promo holes, slices, or marks.

A1    Children's Tune    1:07
A2    Younger Than Springtime    5:26
A3    Misty    5:26
A4    Django    7:17
B1    The Smudge    5:05
B2    Autumn Leaves    6:40
B3    Moanin'    6:04
B4    Lover's Romance    2:26
C1    L'Impossible    5:20
C2    If I Were A Bell    5:03
C3    Stella By Starlight    4:38
C4    I Know You Oh So Well    3:48
C5    Bossa Beguine    3:53
D1    Blues Etude    5:00
D2    Shelley's World    5:16
D3    Let's Fall In Love    3:46
D4    The Shadow Of Your Smile


Guaranteed to play perfectly.