My Cart



No Shame CD, Good Girls Don't Last

$10.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  Has a security sticker on cd case. Original Collectables pressing.  This is not a promotional version. 

UPC: 090431645321
Release Year: 2006
Record Label: Collectables
Genre: Alternative, Rock & Pop

Track Listing
1. No Shame
2. East of Eden
3. Cheater
4. Good Girls Don't Last
5. It Could Be You
6. Wild Wild Life
7. I Wanna Scream
8. You're So Cool
9. A Hard Man Is Good to Find
10. Sweet Revenge

Producer: Ric Browde

Album Notes
No Shame: Jacqui Lynn (vocals); Tina Listo (guitar); Martie Roxan (bass); Liz Wyatt (drums).

Guaranteed to play perfectly.