My Cart



Muse CD, Random 1-8, Japanese Import

$30.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  Sorry, no OBI strip.  This is not a promotional version - no promo holes, promo slices, or promo marks.

1. Host
2. Coma
3. Pink Ego Box
4. Forced In
5. Agitated
6. Yes Please
7. Fillip [Live]
8. Do We Need This? [Live]

Album Notes
Japanese Exclusive Rare Track Compilation Featuring Live Takes

Japanese rarities collection by English chart favourites, Muse. Includes live versions of "Filip" and "Do We Need This."

Guaranteed to play perfectly.