My Cart



Motley Crue CD, Shout at the Devil, Made in Japan, 1983 Elektra, 1st Press

$50.00 USD

Motley Crue - Shout at the Devil [Cat. No.:  9 60289-2]
Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition, guaranteed to play perfectly.  Very light wear on front insert, Cd, case and back insert look like new.  Original first pressing, 1983 Elektra Records CD release, made in Japan.  This is NOT a promotional copy.  No need to ask, I do not sell bootlegs.

  1. In the Beginning
  2. Shout at the Devil
  3. Looks that Kill
  4. Bastard
  5. God Bless the Children of the Beast
  6. Helter Skelter
  7. Red Hot
  8. Too Young to Fall In Love
  9. Knock 'em Dead, Kid
  10. Ten Seconds to Love
  11. Danger