My Cart



Mortifix CD, Reborn Through Hatred, 1999 Mortified Music

$100.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  VERY rare cd, long out of print.  Original 1999 Mortified Music pressing.  This is not a promotional version, no holes, slices for marks

1. I Am Brutality
2. Apathetic Termination
3. Anger And Hate
4. Bound
5. Reborn Through Hatred
6. Visions Of Chaos
7. Prey
8. Pain Millennia
9. Sadness
10. Dominion

Guaranteed to play perfectly.