My Cart



Little Caesar CD, Self-titled,Orig 1990 Geffen,Bob Rock,Chain of Fools,S/T,Same

$40.00 USD

Little Caesar - Little Caesar [Cat. No.:  9 24288-D2]
Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition, guaranteed to play perfectly.  Original 1990 David Geffen Company CD release, produced by Bob Rock.  Includes the hit single "Chain of Fools", a cover of the classic Motown hit originally recorded by Aretha Franklin.  This is NOT a promotional copy.  No need to ask, I do not sell bootlegs.

1. Down-N-Dirty
2. Hard Times
3. Chain of Fools
4. In Your Arms
5. From the Start
6. Rock-N-Roll State of Mind
7. Drive It Home
8. Midtown
9. Cajun Panther
10. Wrong Side of the Tracks
11. I Wish It Would Rain
12. Little Queenie