My Cart



Lillian Axe CD, Poetic Justice, 1992 Grand Slam Records, MINT, No promo hole

$20.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in MINT condition, looks brand new.  Original 1992 Grand Slam Records release.  This is not a promotional copy.  Most of the Poetic Justice cds I have come across have some sort of promotional marking, but this does not.

1. Poetic Justice
2. Innocence
3. True Believer
4. Body Double
5. See You Someday
6. Living in the Grey
7. Digital Dreams
8. Dyin' to Live
9. Mercy
10. The Promised Land
11. No Matter What
12. She's My Salvation
13. A Moment of Reflection

Guaranteed to play perfectly.