My Cart



Kyuss CD, Wretch, 1991 Dali Pressing, Queens of the Stone Age

$15.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in excellent condition.  Medium wear on front insert.  Band features Josh Homme (Queens of the Stone Age).  Original 1991 Dali Records Pressing. This is not a promotional version. 

1. (Beginning Of What's About To Happen)...
2. Love Has Passed Me By
3. Son Of A Bitch
4. Black Widow
5. Katzenjammer
6. Deadly Kiss
7. The Law
8. Isolation
9. I'm Not
10. Big Bikes
11. Stage Iii

Guaranteed to play perfectly.