My Cart



Krokus CD, The Definitive Collection, Greatest, Best, Remastered

$15.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  The front insert has 2 tab indentions, otherwise looks great.  Cd is perfect.  Original Arista Records release. This is not a promotional copy. 

Track Listing
1. Ballroom Blitz
2. Long Stick Goes Boom
3. Rag Dolls Bad Boys
4. Playin' the Outlaw
5. American Woman
6. Midnite Maniac
7. Night Wolf
8. Headhunter
9. Eat the Rich
10. School's Out
11. Beds de Radio
12. She's Got Everything
13. Heatstrokes
14. Screaming in the Night
15. Stayed Awake All Night

Guaranteed to play perfectly.