My Cart



Kingdom Come CD, Self-titled, S/T, SAME, Bob Rock, Fibits: CD, LP & Cassette Store

$5.00 USD

Cds, case and inserts are in ok condition, front insert has some wear, mostly just wrinkles (pictured), cd has some light marks that do not affect play.  Original Polydor Records pressing.  This is not a promotional version, no promo holes, slices, or marks.

1. Living Out of Touch
2. Pushin' Hard
3. What Love Can Be
4. 17
5. The Shuffle
6. Get It On
7. Now Forever After
8. Hideaway
9. Loving You
10. Shout It Out

Producer:    Keith Olsen, Bob Rock, Lenny Wolf

Guaranteed to play perfectly.