My Cart



Killer Dwarfs CD, The Killer Dwarfs, Self-titled, S/T, Same, 1st Pressing, ACDM 1178

$40.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  This is not the re-release, this is the first pressing.  10 total tracks.  Original Attic Records release.  This is not a promotional copy. 


1. Are You Ready
2. Can't Lose
3. Drifter
4. Prisoner
5. Heavy Metal Breakdown
6. Read Between the Lines
7. Gotta Lose to Win
8. Outlaw of a Modern Man
9. Time to Move On
10. Fire in Your Eyes

Guaranteed to play perfectly.