My Cart



Joni Mitchell CD, Song to a Seagull, Crosby, Stills

$5.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  Original Reprise Records pressing.  This is not a promotional version. 

1. I Had a King
2. Michael from Mountains
3. Night in the City
4. Marcie
5. Nathan la Franeer
6. Sisotowbell Lane
7. The Dawntreader
8. The Pirate of Penance
9. Song to a Seagull
10. Cactus Tree

Contributing Artists: Stephen Stills
Producer: David Crosby

Album Notes
Personnel: Joni Mitchell (vocals, guitar, piano); Stephen Stills (bass); Lee Keefer (banshee).

Guaranteed to play perfectly.