My Cart



John Williams CD, The Green Album, The Boston Pops Orchestra, Star Wars

$5.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition. Original Sony Classical pressing.  This is not a promotional version. 

1. song God Bless America
2. Theme for Earth Day for orchestra
3. folk song Shenandoah
4. This Land Is Your Land
5. for voice & guitar America
6. spiritual Deep River
7. for orchestra: On the Trail Grand Canyon Suite
8. concert suite for full orchestra: Simple Gifts Appalachian Spring
9. song for voice & orchestra or piano (from "Candide") Make Our Garden Grow
10. Wind on the water
11. film score: The Green Leaves of Summer, The Alamo
12. suite from the opera: The Promise of Living, The Tender Land
13. for orchestra: Sunrise Grand Canyon Suite
14. Appalachian Morning for orchestra
15. America the Beautiful (original title "Materna")

Album Notes
Personnel: J. Williams (drums).Recording information: Symphony Hall, Boston, MA (02/11/1991-06/04/1991).Director: John Oliver .Translators: Jean Gallia; Anna Saxon-Forti; Genevieve Haines; Floriana Bivona-Lockner; Wolfgang Steuhl.Unknown Contributor Role: Boston Pops Orchestra.Arrangers: Glenn Osser; Joe Reisman; Patrick Williams; Angela Morley; Robert DeCormier ; Alexander Courage.

Guaranteed to play perfectly.