My Cart



House of Lords CD, Sahara, Giuffria, Guiffria, Angel

$20.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.   Indention on front insert from 1 tab (pictured).  Original 1990 Simmons / RCA Records Pressing. This is not a promotional version - no promo holes, promo slices, or promo marks.  

James Christian lead vocals
Gregg Giuffria kayboards, backing vocals
Chuck Wright 4, 8, and fretless basses
Ken Mary acoustic and electric drums, backing vocals
Michael Guy guitars, backing vocals

1. Shoot
2. Chains of Love
3. Can't Find my Way Home
4. Heart on the Line
5. Laydown Staydown
6. Sahara
7. It Ain't Love
8. Remember my Name
9. American Babylon
10. Kiss of Fire

Guaranteed to play perfectly.