My Cart



Harder Attack CD, Human Hell, Fibits: CD, LP & Cassette Store

$35.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition. Produced by Glen Evans (Nuclear Assault).  Original 1990 IRS Records release. There is a promo slice on the back insert spine, cd case and front insert are unaffected.

1 Death Bells Of The Apocalypse
2 Human Hell
3 Last Temptation
4 Culture Decay
5 Slaves Of Conformity
6 Thugs Against Drugs
7 Message From God
8 Symbol Of Hate
9 Nuclear Attack
10 Let The Sleeping Dogs Die

Guaranteed to play perfectly.