My Cart



Hanoi Rocks CD, Tracks... Broken Dream, RARE,UK Import, Orig 1990 Lick Records

$20.00 USD

Hanoi Rocks - Tracks from a Broken Dream [Cat. No.:  LIC CD 10]
Cd, case, and inserts are in mint / near mint condition, guaranteed to play perfectly.  Original 1990 Lick Records CD release, made in England.  Includes 15 of the band's most classic hits.  This is NOT a promotional copy.  No need to ask, I do not sell bootlegs.
1. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
2. Rebel on the Run
3. Oil and Gasoline
4. Shakes
5. Malibu Beach Nightmare
6. Problem Child
7. I Can't Get It
8. Do the Duck
9. Two Steps From the Move
10. Magic Carpet Ride
11. I Love You
12. Don't You Ever Leave Me
13. Underwater World
14. Willing to Cross the Ocean
15. It's Too Late