My Cart



Greg Kihn Band Cassette, Rockihnroll

$20.00 USD

Cassette and insert are in mint / near mint condition, looks new.  Original release.  

1. Valerie

2. The Break Up Song (They Don’t Write’ Em)

3. Womankind

4. Can’t Stop Hurtin’ Myself

5. Trouble in Paradise

6. Sheila

7. Nothing’s Gonna Change

8. The Girl Most Likely

9. When The Music Starts

10. True Confessions

Guaranteed to play perfectly.