My Cart



Giuffria Cassette, Self-titled, S/T, Same, Angel, House of Lords

$15.00 USD

Cassette, case and insert are in mint / near mint condition.  Original MCA Records release.  

Do Me Right 4:11

Call To The Heart 4:34

Don't Tear Me Down 4:50

Dance 4:15

Lonely In Love 4:58

Trouble Again 5:28

Turn Me On 4:24

Line Of Fire 4:57

The Awakening 2:35

Out Of The Blue 5:3

Make sure to read our Full in Bloom Music Interview with Giuffria guitarist Craig Goldy

Guaranteed to play perfectly.