My Cart



Fleet Foxes CD, Self-titled, 2008 Sub-Pop, Robin Pecknold, S/T, Same

$10.00 USD
Fleet Foxes - Fleet Foxes [Cat. No.:  SPCD 777]
Cd and digi-case are in mint / near mint condition, guaranteed to play perfectly. Original 2008 Sub-Pop Records CD release.  There is a tiny bit of wear on the edges of the digi-case, but graphics still look good.  Cd looks like new.  This is NOT a promotional copy.  No need to ask, I do not sell bootlegs.
1. Sun It Rises
2. White Winter Hymnal
3. Ragged Wood
4. Tiger Mountain Peasant Song
5. Quiet Houses
6. He Doesn't Know Why
7. Heard Them Stirring
8. Your Protector
9. Meadowlarks
10. Blue Ridge Mountains
11. Oliver James