My Cart



Erasure CD, Chorus, Fibits: CD, LP & Cassette Store

$5.00 USD

Cds, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  Original Sire Records pressing.  This is not a promotional version, no promo holes, slices, or marks.

1. Chorus
2. Waiting For the Day
3. Joan
4. Breath of Life
5. Am I Right?
6. Love to Hate You
7. Turns the Love to Anger
8. Siren Song
9. Perfect Stranger
10. Home

Guaranteed to play perfectly.