Cart 0
Def Leppard CD, X

Def Leppard CD, X


Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  Original 2002 release.  This is not a promotional version.

1. Now
2. Unbelievable
3. You're So Beautiful
4. Everyday
5. Long Long Way To Go
6. Four Letter Word
7. Torn To Shreds
8. Love Don't Lie
9. Gravity
10. Cry
11. Girl Like You
12. Let Me Be The One
13. Scar

Guaranteed to play perfectly.

Share this Product

More from this collection



Sold Out