My Cart



Danger Danger CD, Screw It, Andy Timmons

$8.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition.  Original 1991 Epic Records pressing.  This is not a promotional version, no holes, slices for marks.

1. Ginger Snaps (Intro)/Monkey Business - (intro)
2. Slipped Her the Big One: Monkey Business / Slipped Her The Big One
3. C'est Loup‚ (Prelude)/Beat the Bullet: C'est Loupe (Prelude) / Beat The Bullet
4. I Still Think About You
5. Get Your S**t Together
6. Crazy Nites
7. Puppet Show
8. Everybody Wants Some
9. Don't Blame It on Love
10. Comin' Home
11. Horny S.O.B.
12. Find Your Way Back Home
13. You Want It! Yeah
14. D.F.N.S.

Make sure to read our Full in Bloom Music interview with Andy Timmons

Guaranteed to play perfectly.