My Cart



Clint Black CD, Nothin but the Taillights, Tail, BMG, Fibits: CD, LP & Cassette Store

$1.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in excellent condition. The front cover got separated from the rest of the booklet (pictured), cd looks perfect - this does come with the cd and case, I just forgot to take a picture of them.  Original RCA Records / BMG pressing. This is not a promotional version, no promo holes, slices, or marks.

1. Nothin' But the Taillights
2. That Something in My Life
3. Our Kind of Love - (featuring Alison Krauss & Union Station)
4. Loosen up My Strings
5. Still Holding On
6. Something That We Do
7. The Shoes You're Wearing
8. You Don't Need Me Now
9. What I Feel Inside
10. You Know It All
11. Ode to Chet
12. Bitter Side of Sweet 

Guaranteed to play perfectly.