My Cart



Christmas with Friends CD, Ed McMahon, Doc Severinsen, TV, Carson

$3.00 USD

Cd, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition. Original Laserlight Pressing.  Cd case has very light wear and a silver security sticker on it, no cracks, looks great.  This is not a promotional version - no promo holes, promo slices, or promo marks.

1. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
2. White Christmas
3. O Holy Night
4. 'Twas the Night Before Christmas
5. Ring Christmas Bells
6. Peace / Silent Night Peace
7. Angels We Have Heard on High
8. One Solitary Life
9. A Christmas Lullaby
10. He Is Born
11. I Wonder as I Wander
12. Fanfare For Christmas Day

Album Notes
Performers include: Sheldon Cohen (arranger); Doc Severinsen, Ed McMahon, Tommy Newsom, St. Mel's Choir.

Guaranteed to play perfectly.