My Cart



Cathy Dennis CD, Move to This, Original, Fibits: CD, LP & Cassette Store

$5.00 USD

Cds, case and inserts are in mint / near mint condition, looks new.  Original Polydor Records pressing.  This is not a promotional version, no promo holes, slices, or marks.

1. Just Another Dream
2. All Night Long (Touch Me)
3. C'mon & Get My Love
4. Too Many Walls
5. Tell Me
6. Everybody Move
7. Move to This
8. My Beating Heart
9. Got to Get Your Love
10. Taste My Love

Guaranteed to play perfectly.